CVYO distinguished teachers

Our “Distinguished Teachers” list features instructors that have students currently seated in the orchestra and have successfully advanced students through our program throughout the years.

CVYO Distinguished Teacher List

Our “Distinguished Teachers” list features instructors that have students currently seated in the orchestra and have successfully advanced students through our program throughout the years.
       
Instrument First Name Last Name E-mail
Bassoon Cavit Celayir-Monezis cavit@cavitmuzik.com
Bassoon Eric Johnson-Tamai ejtamai@gmail.com
Cello Celine Gietzen celine@celinegietzen.com
Cello Celine Gietzen celine@celinegietzen.com
Cello Loralee Brown loraleebrowncello@gmail.com
Cello Rachel  Lonergan cellpwr@aol.com
Cello Victor Lawrence victor.lawrence@me.com
Cello Camryn Russon camryn.russon@gmail.com
Cello Wendy Velasco cellovelasco@gmail.com
Clarinet Hongsik Park hstvpark@gmail.com
Clarinet Joanne Kimberly joakim@westmont.edu
Clarinet Nancy Bonds nancylbonds@gmail.com
Clarinet Ryan Espinosa ryanespinosa@my.unt.edu
Contrabass Shane Harry music_4_life_123@yahoo.com
Flute Ann Erwin aeflute@gmail.com
Flute Caitlin Boruch caitlinwb@gmail.com
Flute Francine Jacobs franflute373@gmail.com
Flute July Burkert jujyflute@yahoo.com
Flute/Oboe/Clarinet Margaret Joyce astro2.rj@gmail.com
Flute Susan Winsberg susan@craigrecords.com
Flute Ann Erwin aeflute@gmail.com
French Horn Jennifer Bliman-Carmichael oztrumpet@aol.com
French Horn John Titmus hrndad@sbcglobal.net
Oboe Fred Beerstein fbeerstein@gmail.com
Percussion Al Velasquez avdrum@yahoo.com
Percussion Nathan Kent notownsound@gmail.com
Trombone Ira Nepus Iranepus@aol.com
Trombone Danny Faragher dannyfaraghermusic@icloud.com
Trumpet Mike Zonshine mzonshine@colburnschool.edu
Trumpet Nathan Kent notownsound@gmail.com
Trumpet Steve Fortunato fortunatotrumpet@gmail.com
Violin Audrey Solomon honestlyaud@gmail.com
Violin Cari Celaya ccelaya3@gmail.com
Violin Dena Matchak denastrings@gmail.com
Violin Eric Klerks ericklerks@gmail.com
Violin Gulia Gurevich piano4everyonewlv@gmail.com
Violin Joyce Osborn osbornj@icloud.com
Violin Keum Hwa Cha chakeum@gmail.com
Violin Lauren Duestch laurenmdeutsch@gmail.com
Violin Melissa Phelps mpviolin12@gmail.com
Violin Nadira Kimberly i-g-m@earthlink.net
Violin Rocio Marron roxymae@verizon.net
Violin Shuwei Liu shuweiliu@yahoo.com
Violin Steve Zari szarikyan@yahoo.com
Violin/Cello Peggy McClintock pmcclintick@lvusd.org
Violin/Viola Diane Gilbert dial.gilbert@yahoo.com
Violin/Viola Diana Ray-Goodman diana4343@gmail.com
Violin/Viola Dianne Rammon pdrammon@yahoo.com
Violin/Viola/Cello Christine Plasencia Christine.m.plasencia@gmail.com
Violin/Viola/Cello Alexander Tseitlin Atseitlin@eleosmusic.com
Violin/Viola/Cello Rebecca Tseitlin rtseitlin@eleosmusic.com